Class Info

 

KARATE

 

JERUSALEM

 

Instructor: Arthur Gribetz, 6th degree black belt, founder of Tora Dojo Israel

Cell: 052-8410777, email: arthur@toradojo.co.il

Location: Geulim School, 4 Kibutz Galuyot St., Baka

Mon & Thurs: 18:00-19:00 Children

Thurs: 20:00-22:00 Adults

 

TEL AVIV

 

Instructor: Kedem Levy

Cell: 057-4858140, email: kedlevy@gmail.com

Location: Yarkon Park

Wed: 21:00-22:30

 

GUSH EZION

 

Instructor: Ari Fuld, 3rd degree black belt

Cell: 054-7838758, email: ari@toradojo.co.il

Location: Neve Daniel Synagogue

Mon & Wed: 17:00-18:00 Beginner children

Mon & Wed: 18:00-19:00 Advanced children

Location: Efrat Orot Etzion Boys School, David Ha-Melech St. (across street from shopping center)

Mon & Wed: 20:00-21:30 Adults

 

BET SHEMESH

 

Instructor: Ari Fuld, 3rd degree black belt

Cell: 054-7838758, email: ari@toradojo.co.il

Location: Jabotinsky School, __ Rakefet St.

Sun & Thurs: 17:00-18:00 Beginner children

Sun & Thurs: 18:00-19:00 Advanced children

Sun & Thurs: 19:00-20:00 Women

Sun & Thurs: 20:00-21:30 Men

 

REHOVOT

 

Instructors: David Tannor, 4th degree black belt, Chaya Tannor, 2nd degree black belt

Cell: Chaya 052-6991433, emails: david@toradojo.co.il, chaya@toradojo.co.il

Location: Tachkimoni School, Miller St. (corner of Sireni St.)

Thurs: 13:45-14:45 Beginner children

Thurs: 14:45-15:45 Advanced children

Sun & Thurs: 20:00-22:00 Adults

 

HASHMONAIM

 

Instructor: Bruce Dublin, 1st degree black belt

Cell: 052-8021436, email: bruce@toradojo.co.il

Mon: 16:30-17:15 (4-6 yrs)

Mon: 17:15-18:15 (7-11 yrs)

Mon: 18:15-19:45 (12 – Adults)

Wed: 17:30-18:30 (7-11 yrs)

Wed: 18:30-20:00 (12-Adults)

 

MA’ALE MICHMAS

 

Instructor: Sarah Devorah Males, 2nd degree black belt

Cell: 054-5672270, email: sarah@toradojo.co.il

Thurs: 16:15-17:00 Beginner children

Thurs: 17:00-18:00 Advanced children

 

TELZSTONE

 

Instructor: Avi Schneider, 1st degree black belt

Cell: 054-7688522, email: avi@toradojo.co.il

Sun: 19:30-20:30

 

TAI CHI

 

JERUSALEM

 

Instructor: Arthur Gribetz

Cell: 052-8410777, email: arthur@toradojo.co.il

Location: Geulim School, 4 Kibutz Galuyot St., Baka

Mon & Thurs: 19:00-20:00 Beginners

Thurs: 20:00-21:30 Advanced

 

Instructor: Dani Kahn

Cell: 054-4543475, email: dani@toradojo.co.il

Location: Bet Ha-Lochem

Fri: 8:10-9:10

 

KIBBUTZ GINEGAR

 

Instructor: Dov Goldwyn

Cell: 052-8312766, email: dov@toradojo.co.il

Tues: 19:00-20:00 Advanced

Tues: 20:00-21:00 Beginners

Comments are closed.